Winners of the 2018 Search for Outstanding Bangsamoro Teachers announced

Photo shows Sahria S. Hadji Ali from Lanao del Sur Division-I who is among the winners of 2018 Outstanding Bangsamoro Teachers. FB Account.
COTABATO CITY: The Department of Education-Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (DepEd-ARMM) has announced the winners of the 2018 Search for Outstanding Bangsamoro Teachers in the region.

Six teachers from different schools divisions of DepEd-ARMM, three from the elementary and three from the secondary education respectively garnered the coveted outstanding Bangsamoro teachers for 2018.

The awardees are: 

For Elementary: ROSALINDA CARISMA (Maguindanao 1); JOYMERIL TIBLANI (Sulu); and AIDA PANGANIBAN (Basilan).

For Secondary: MAISARA LAGUIALAM (Maguindanao 1); SAHRIA SOLAIMAN HADJI ALI (Lanao Del Sur 1); and JERWIN MUSANG (Basilan)
Image may contain: Ras Mitmug, indoorMeanwhile, Atty. Rasol Y. Mitmug, Jr., DepEd-ARMM secretary, expressed his “sincerest thanks to DepEd-ARMM officials, nominees, jurors, education partners, guests, 2018 search committee and everyone who contributed to the success of this program.” – RSP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s